Board Members

In June 2018, a new Board was elected for the three upcoming years, the members of the board were modified on the 13th of March 2019, the following are the names of its members:

  • Mrs. Ghada Bou Nemer. Memeber
  • Mr. Mohamad Tlais – Treasurer
  • Mrs. Faten Kaissi – Secretary
  • Mr. Andre Nammour– Accountant
  • Dr. Hassan Makki– Vice President
  • Mrs. Aline Karam- President
  • Mrs. Ferlat Homsi- Secretary
  • Mr. Henri Mechata. Memeber
  • Dr Abbas Ismail. Member